Route 77

The Froggy Mountain Boys

This full-length debut recording from the all-star Berlin swing band The Froggy Mountain Boys is loaded with fifteen swingin hot cuts of country-gypsy love for you! Lots of classic tunes and a couple of originals as well. This album was recorded entirely live and acoustic with no overdubs one day in October of 2011 in Berlin.

Aaron Jonah Lewis – Fiddle, Banjo, Vocals
Johannes Hagenloch – Bass, Vocals
Laurin Habert – Clarinet, Vocals
Laurent Humeau – Guitar
Roland Satterwhite – Fiddle, Vocals

  • Recording and Mixing by Alexander Ott, Paul-Lincke Studios, Berlin
  • Mastering by Pete Thomas, Marylebone Studio, London
  • Artwork and Design by Doug Chayka,